وسيط فوركس جراند كابيتال

"عندما أنشأنا الشركة في عام 2006 ، حددنا ثلاثة مبادئ رئيسية لـ Grand Capital: الثقة والجودة والموثوقية. أصبح هذا أساس كل ما قمنا به منذ ذلك الحين. لقد قررنا ببساطة أن نضع مصالح المتداولين فوق كل شيء آخر ، وقد ساعدنا ذلك على كسب ثقة وولاء آلاف العملاء ، الذين ظل العديد منهم معنا منذ التأسيس ، وهو ما يحفزنا على العمل بجدية أكبر ".

فتح حساب

أكثر من 1.500.000 عميل يثقون بنا

بناء رفاهيتك المالية مع شريك موثوق.

تسجيل

الجدول الزمني

إبدأ

100،000 عميل

40 مكتبًا حول العالم

18 جائزة احترافية

أخبار شركة GrandCapital

حقائق جراند كابيتال

نحن نقدم خدمات إلى 1.500.000+ عميل

من 144 دولة

العمل مع 3000 شريك

منصات تداول 2 : MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5؛

500 أداة: العملات ، العملات المشفرة ، عقود الفروقات على الأسهم ، المؤشرات ، السلع ، المعادن ؛

2 خدمات استثمار.

نحن نتحدث 15 لغة

  • نحن نقدم خدمات إلى 1.500.000+ عميل
  • من 144 دولة
  • العمل مع 3000 شريك
  • 24/7 دعم
  • منصات تداول 2 : MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5؛
  • 500 أداة: العملات ، العملات المشفرة ، عقود الفروقات على الأسهم ، المؤشرات ، السلع ، المعادن ؛
  • 2 خدمات استثمار.
  • نحن نتحدث 15 لغة

حول جراند كابيتال

Grand Capital هي شركة وساطة دولية تقدم خدمات التداول والاستثمار في أسواق العملات والمشتقات منذ عام 2006. نحن نعمل في صناعة التجزئة في الأسواق المالية ونقدم خدمات لعملاء من القطاع الخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتيح لنا برنامج الشراكة الحائز على جوائز تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بلغاتهم الأصلية حتى في البلدان التي لا توجد بها مكاتب لشركة Grand Capital.

أصبح عميلاً

اللائحة

شركتنا هي عضو في اللجنة المالية المستقلة الدولية FinaCom التي تحمي مصالح المتداولين. تستخدم جراند كابيتال تقنية blockchain من Serenity Escrow المصممة لمنع اختلاس الأموال.

أصبح عميلاً
الجوائز

Grand Capital - استقرار مالي

الجوائز

Grand Capital حاصل على 18 جائزة من المجتمع المهني ، بما في ذلك أفضل وسيط فوركس ، وأفضل وسيط ECN ، وأفضل تقنيات تداول ، وجائزة خاصة عن الاستقرار في الفوركس. هذا دليل قاطع على عملية موثوقة ، حيث يعد الاستقرار والخبرة أحد أفضل مؤشرات الثقة في الشريك المالي. منذ ثلاثة عشر عامًا ، تقدم شركتنا الخدمات وتنفذ جميع الالتزامات تجاه عملائنا.

مشاهدة جميع الجوائز

كيف تكسب مع جراند كابيتال؟

تقدم الشركة خيارين: التداول المستقل والاستثمار.

التداول في جراند كابيتال

سيقدر المتداولون التنوع الذي يقدمه الحساب القياسي (العملة ، وعقود الفروقات على الأسهم ، والمؤشرات ، والسلع ، والمعادن) ، بالإضافة إلى شروط التداول الممتازة لـ ECN Prime و MT5 - لقد تم تصميمها لتلبية متطلبات المتداولين الأكثر تطلبًا: فروق أسعار ضيقة وسيولة عالية وتنفيذ فوري. يتوفر التداول الخوارزمي على جميع الحسابات ، بما في ذلك إمكانية إنشاء الروبوتات الخاصة بك في MetaTrader 5. يتوفر التداول على ثلاث منصات: MT4 و MT5 و WebTrader.

مقارنة شروط التداول

فرص الاستثمار في جراند كابيتال

تقدم Grand Capital خدمتين استثماريتين: منصة التداول بالنسخ والمحافظ الاستثمارية. بالنسبة للتداول بالنسخ فهو ذوقيمة كبيرة بين أوساط المستثمرين لأنه سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب معرفة عميقة بالتداول. أما بالنسبة للمحافظ الاستثمارية فيتم إنتاجها من قبل قسم التحليلات في جراند كابيتال. يتم إنشاؤها بناءً على تحليل مجموعة كبيرة من البيانات الاقتصادية، مع مراعاة الوضع السياسي العالمي الحالي. المنتج النهائي عبارة عن محفظة متوازنة ذات معدل ربح جذاب.

مقارنة الخدمات الاستثمارية

شركاء جراند كابيتال

الشركات التي نعمل معها للتأكد من حصولك على الخدمات الأكثر تقدمًا فقط:

انضم إلى رتبة المتداولين الناجحين

تسجيل
تسجيل الدخول تسجيل

لم تجد لغتك؟

Forex broker Grand Capital

“When we were creating the company back in 2006, we defined three main principles of Grand Capital: trust, quality and reliability. This became the basis for everything we have done since. We simply decided to put the interests of traders above all else, and this helped us earn trust and loyalty of thousands of clients, many of whom have been with us since the foundation, and it motivates us to work even harder.”

Stanislav Vaneev, President of Grand Capital

Open an account

Over 750,000 clients trust us

Build your financial well-being with a reliable partner.

Register

Timeline

Start

100,000 clients

40 offices across the world

18 professional awards

The future of Grand Capital

Grand Capital facts

We provide services to 750,000 clients

from 190 countries

Work with 3,000 partners

24/7 support

3 trading platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, GrandTrade;

500 instruments: currency, cryptocurrency, CFDs on stocks, indices, commodities, metals;

2 investment services.

We speak 15 languages

  • We provide services to 750,000 clients
  • from 190 countries
  • Work with 3,000 partners
  • 24/7 support
  • 3 trading platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, GrandTrade;
  • 500 instruments: currency, cryptocurrency, CFDs on stocks, indices, commodities, metals;
  • 2 investment services.
  • We speak 15 languages

About Grand Capital

Grand Capital is an international brokerage firm that has been providing services for trading and investment in currency and derivatives markets since 2006.We work in financial market retail industry and provide services for private clients all around the world. Our award-winning partnership program allows us to provide high-quality services to clients all around the world in their native languages even in countries with no Grand Capital offices.

Become a client

Regulation

Our company is a member of the international independent financial commission FinaCom that protects the interests if traders, we use the blockchain technology of Serenity Escrow designed to prevent misappropriation of funds.

Become a client
awards

Grand Capital — stability in Forex

awards

Grand Capital is a recipient of 18 awards from the professional community, including Best Forex Broker, Best ECN Broker, Best Trading Technologies, and a special award for Stability in Forex. This is a definitive proof of reliable operation, as one of the best indicators of trust in a financial partner is stability and experience. For thirteen years our company has been providing services and carry out all obligations to our clients.

See all awards

How to earn with Grand Capital?

The company offers two options: independent trading and investing.

Trading at Grand Capital

Traders will appreciate the variety offered by the Standard account (currency, CFDs on stocks, indices, commodities, metals), as well as the excellent trading conditions of ECN Prime and MT5—they were designed to meet the requirements of the most demanding traders: tight spreads, high liquidity, immediate execution. Algorithmic trading is available on all accounts, including the possibility to create your own robots in MetaTrader 5. Trading is available on three platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader.

Compare trading conditions

Investment opportunities in Grand Capital

Grand Capital offers two investment services: copytrading platform RAMM and investment portfolios. RAMM is prized by investors because it’s easy to use and doesn’t require deep knowledge of trading.Investment portfolios are produced by the Analytics Department at Grand Capital. They are created based on analysis of a large pool of economic data, while taking into account the current global political situation. The end product is a balanced portfolio with an attractive profit rate.

Compare investment services

Partners of Grand Capital

Companies we work with to make sure you get only the most advanced services:

Join the ranks of successful traders

Registration