فوركس للمبتدئين. ابدأ التداول في خطوات قليلة.

فوركس للمبتدئين. ابدأ التداول في بضع خطوات.

من المحتمل أنك هنا أنك تبحث عن مصدر دخل إضافي. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فاقرأ المزيد لمعرفة ما يمكنك فعله الآن لبدء جني الأموال بالفعل غدًا.

فتح حساب

ما هي جراند كابيتال؟

لنتعرف على بعضنا البعض

Grand Capital هي مزود للتكنولوجيا والخدمات الحديثة عالية الجودة للتداول في أسواق العملات والمشتقات منذ عام 2006. حاصلة على 18 جائزة في الصناعة ، تنظمها لجنة مالية دولية ، تضمن سلامة الودائع من خلال الضمان القائم على blockchain Serenity.

جني الأموال في الفوركس: هل هذا مناسب لي؟

  • هل لديك جهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف ذكي؟
  • هل لديك 50-300 دولار كبداية؟
  • هل لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت؟
  • هل تريد تحقيق الربح من خلال التداول الناجح؟

إذا أجبت بـ "نعم" على هذه الأسئلة، يمكنك الحصول على أول ربح لك في وقت قريب جدا.

فتح حساب

من أين تبدأ؟

لقد لاحظنا أن أفضل النتائج يحققها أولئك الذين يتداولون بشكل مستقل ونسخ الصفقات للآخرين.
ابدأ بأمرين بسيطين:

1. افتح حساب تجريبي بإيداع تجريبي.

وإليك كيفية القيام بذلك:

  • قم بتنزيل منصة التداول على هاتفك.
  • فتح حساب تجريبي قياسي (مع إيداع تجريبي قدره 10،000 دولار).
  • اتبع الإشارات وأدخل الصفقات.
  • قم بزيارة صفحة الشروط.
فتح حساب

2. قم بتشغيل الكسب الفوري باستخدام RAMM

تسمح RAMM بنسخ الاستراتيجيات الفعالة التي يوفرها المتداولون ذوي الخبرة.

  • اختر الإستراتيجيات في التقييم ؛
  • إنشاء حساب RAMM وإيداع 150 دولارًا على الأقل ؛
  • تنويع المخاطر الخاصة بك عن طريق الاستثمار في ما لا يقل عن ثلاث استراتيجيات مختلفة (الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار في استراتيجية واحدة هو 50 دولارا)؛
  • شاهد أرباحك تنمو كل يوم!
  • سحب الربح في أي لحظة.
فتح حساب

أساطير حول الفوركس

ربما تكون قد سمعت رأيًا شائعًا يشير إلى أن الفوركس هو نوع من الاحتيال. لقد جمعنا أكثر الأساطير انتشارًا حول الفوركس لإظهار سبب كونها كذلك بالضبط - ليس أكثر من أساطير.

  1. الأسطورة لا. 1: لا يمكنك ربح أي شيء في الفوركس

    الأسطورة رقم 1

    لا يمكنك ربح أي شيء في الفوركس

    من الواضح ، أسطورة. الآلاف من المتداولين الذين يعملون مع Grand Capital يكسبون المال كل يوم. في الأساس ، يفعلون نفس الشيء الذي تفعله البنوك والمبادلات والشركات الكبرى: يشترون الأصول ويبيعونها. الهدف الرئيسي هو الشراء بسعر رخيص والبيع بسعر مرتفع. ببساطة ، هذا هو جوهر تداول الأسواق المالية. تتغير الأسعار كل يوم ، أكثر لبعض الأصول ، أقل بالنسبة للآخرين. يتحرك السوق بسرعة ، ويتم وضع ملايين الصفقات كل دقيقة. وفي كل دقيقة يربح شخص ما.

  2. المايث رقم 2: فقط عدد قليل قادرون على تعلم طريقهم حول الفوركس

    الأسطورة رقم 2

    قليلون فقط هم القادرون على تعلم طريقهم نحو الفوركس

    بالطبع ، هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الحقيقة. إذا كنت جديدًا في السوق ، فمن الصحيح أنك ستحتاج إلى بعض الوقت لفهم كيفية استخدام منصة التداول ، وتعلم المصطلحات وكيفية إجراء التداولات. كل ما يلي سوف يتحول إلى عملية مثيرة: تضع أوامر لشراء أو بيع العملة ، شخص ما يشتريها منك بالسعر الذي تريده ، ثم تبحث عن عروض مواتية وتشتري بنية البيع بسعر أعلى توفر Grand Capital الوصول إلى السوق الذي يتميز بسيولة عالية ، مما يعني أن جميع طلبات الشراء والبيع الخاصة بك ستتم دائمًا تلبية عرض مطابق.

  3. المايث رقم 3: الفوركسي هو عملية احتيال

    الأسطورة رقم 3

    الفوركس عملية احتيال

    أسطورة أخرى. الفوركس (تعني العملات الأجنبية) هو سوق صرف عملات دولي مجاني كان موجودًا في شكله الحديث منذ عام 1978 ، بموجب اتفاقية دولية. في البداية ، يمكن فقط للاعبين الكبار في السوق وضع الصفقات (صناع السوق): البنوك ، والمؤسسات ، والشركات عبر الوطنية ، والبلدان. ابتداءً من التسعينيات ، أصبح السوق متاحًا للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص بفضل إدخال عقود الجزاء الصغيرة واللوت المقسم (مما قلل بشكل كبير الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الصفقة). اليوم ، الفوركس هو مجرد سوق عملات يمكن للجميع التداول فيه ، لكنهم يحتاجون إلى وسيط لتوفير البرنامج والبنية التحتية الكاملة لإنشاء الحسابات وتقديم الطلبات وإيداع الأموال وسحبها. وسطاء الفوركس هم مثل هؤلاء الوسطاء.

  4. الأسطورة لا. 4: خسارة العميل هي مكسب الوسيط

    الأسطورة رقم 4

    خسارة العميل هي مكسب الوسيط

    أيضا أسطورة. الوسطاء مهتمون بالعملاء الناجحين. بالطبع، هناك شركات غير شريفة. مثل هذه السماسرة تظهر لدينا من أي مكان مع استراتيجيات التسويق العدوانية، ثم تختفي بنفس السرعة مع أموال العملاء. ويركز الوسطاء الحقيقيون على التشغيل طويل الأجل. أنها تحقق الربح من حجم التداول والعمولات من كل التجارة، سواء مربحة أو خاسرة. لهذا السبب ليس لديهم مصلحة في خسارة العميل. في الواقع، العكس هو الصحيح: هم مهتمون بالعملاء الذين يقومون بوضع أكبر عدد ممكن من الصفقات في أسرع وقت ممكن، ويستمرون في العمل مع الشركة، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة حجم التداول. وهذا يعني أن السماسرة مهتمون بأرباح العميل. لهذا السبب يقدم الوسطاء خدمات إضافية متنوعة: إشارات التداول، نسخ صفقات المتداولين الناجحين، تحليل السوق، ظروف تداول أفضل. يفعلون كل شيء لمساعدة العملاء في طريقهم إلى النجاح.

هل تؤمن بالأساطير أم تؤمن بنفسك؟

أنا أثق بنفسي! إبدأ اليوم

Forex for beginners. Start trading in few steps.

Forex for beginners. Start trading in a few steps.

Chances are you’re here because you’re looking for an additional source of income. If that’s the case, read further to learn what you can do now to start making money already tomorrow.

Open an account

What is Grand Capital?

Let’s get to know each other.

Grand Capital is a provider of modern high-quality technology and services for trading in the currency and derivatives markets since 2006. Recipient of 18 industry awards, regulated by an international financial commission, safety of deposits is guaranteed by the blockchain-based escrow Serenity.

Making money in Forex: is it for me?

  • Do you have a computer or a smartphone?
  • Do you have $50–300 for a start?
  • Do you have Internet access?
  • Do you want to make profit with successful trading?

If you answered “yes” to these questions, you may get your first profit very soon.

Open an account

Where to start?

We have noticed that the best results are achieved by those who both trade independently and copy trades of others.
Start with two simple things:

1. Open a practice account with a demo deposit.

Here’s how to do it:

  • Download the trading platform to your phone.
  • Open a demo Standard account (with a demo deposit of $10,000).
  • Follow the signals and place trades.
  • Visit the Terms page.
Open an account

2. Turn on instant earning with RAMM

RAMM allows copying effective strategies provided by experienced traders.

  • Choose strategies in the rating;
  • Create a RAMM account and deposit at least $150;
  • Diversify your risks by investing in at least three different strategies (minimum sum of investment in one strategy is $50);
  • Watch your profit grow every day!
  • Withdraw profit at any moment.
Open an account

Myths about Forex

You may have heard a popular opinion suggesting that Forex is some kind of scam. We have collected the most widespread myths about Forex to show why they are exactly that — no more than myths.

  1. Myth no. 1: you can’t earn anything in Forex

    Myth #1

    You can’t earn anything in Forex

    Obviously, a myth. Thousands of traders working with Grand Capital make money every day. Essentially, they are doing the same thing that banks, exchangers and large corporations do: they buy and sell assets. The main goal is to buy cheap and sell high. Put simply, this is the gist of financial market trading. Prices change every day, more for some assets, less for the others. The market is moving fast, millions of trades are placed every minute. And every minute someone makes profit.

  2. Myth no. 2: only a few are able to learn their way around Forex

    Myth #2

    Only a few are able to learn their way around Forex

    Of course, this is quite far from the truth. If you’re new to the market, it’s true that you’ll need some time to understand how to use the trading terminal, learn the terminology and how to place trades. Everything that follows will turn into an exciting process: you place orders to buy or sell currency, someone buys it from you at your price, then you look for favorable offers and buy with an intention to sell higher. Grand Capital provides access to the market of high liquidity, which means all your buy and sell orders will always be met with a matching offer.

  3. Myth no. 3: Forex is a scam

    Myth #3

    Forex is a scam

    Another myth. Forex (stands for foreign exchange) is a free international currency exchange market that has been around in its modern form since 1978, under an international agreement. At first, only big market players could place trades (market makers): banks, foundations, transnational corporations, countries. Starting from 1990s, the market became available to private investors thanks to the introduction of microlots and split lots (significantly reducing the minimum sum of a transaction). Today, Forex is just a currency market everyone can trade in, but they need an intermediary to provide the software and the whole infrastructure for the creation of accounts, placing orders, depositing and withdrawing funds. Forex brokers are such intermediaries.

  4. Myth no. 4: client’s loss is broker’s gain

    Myth #4

    Client’s loss is broker’s gain

    Also a myth. Brokers are interested in successful clients. Of course, there are dishonest companies. Such brokers appear our of nowhere with aggressive marketing strategies, then disappear just as quickly with the clients’ money. Real brokers are focused on long-term operation. They make their profit from trading volume and commissions from each trade, both profitable and losing ones. That’s why they have no interest in the client’s loss. In fact, the opposite is true: they are interested in clients who place as many trades as possible as often as possible and continue to work with the company, leading to growing volumes. It means that brokers are interested in the client’s profit. That’s why brokers offer various additional services: trading signals, copying trades of successful traders, market analysis, better trading conditions. They do everything to help clients on their way to success.

Do you believe in myths or do you believe in yourself?

I believe in myself! Start today