جراند كابيتال لنظام أندرويد
تحميل التطبيق
سنوات في السوق

من بحاجة الخدمات الإستثمارية؟

هنا فى جراند كابيتال نحاول دائمًا خلق ظروف تداول ممتازة للمتداولين المبتدئين وذوى الخبرة على حدّ سواء. ولهذا السبب أطلقنا خدمات PAMM وLAMM حتى يستفيد المبتدؤون والمحترفون من التداول معنا. تعرّف على المزيد حول كل منها واختر تلك التي تناسبك على افضل وجه.

عن حسابات LAMM

أي متداول يستطيع أن يصبح مدير حساب LAMM. فهذه عملية بسيطة لا تتطلّب أي استثمارات إضافية. يُعرض تاريخ حساب LAMM التابع للمدير فى تصنيف المديرين. بإمكان المستثمرون الأفراد الذين يكونون عادة متداولين مبتدئين دراسة التصنيف ثم اختيار المدير الذي يودّون "نسخ" تداوله. يحقّق المدير أرباحًا من رسوم يحدّدها لخدماته.

حساب الربحية للأشهر الثلاث الأخيرة العمر
1 Revka:463840 573,85% 596 days
2 Doberman_Invest:494910 409,09% 466 days
3 Cr0ssG:469316 300,91% 574 days
4 lion14:605935 225,21% 51 days
5 Profit Pagi - Premium1:587798 196,89% 137 days
6 Wealth For Life Creations:576189 129,86% 174 days
7 mik V:221679 96,86% 388 days
8 IronMan 2 mini:562360 85,24% 229 days

عن حسابات PAMM

PAMM نوع آخر من الحسابات المُدارة. فى هذه الحالة، يشكّل المديرون تصنيفًا أيضًا حيث يستطيع المستثمرون رؤية أرباح الأسبوع وأخذ القرار بشأن الاقتران به أم لا. وعلى خلاف نظام حساب LAMM إن حساب PAMM يتطلّب من كل من المدير والمستثمرين أن يخصّصوا مبلغًا معيّنًا من الأموال. يشكّل المدير والمستثمرون صندوق أموال مشتركًا يستخدمه المدير للتدوال. وبعد ذلك تُوزّع الأرباح على أساس تناسبي تبعًا لمبلغ الأموال الذي أودعه كل مشارك فى الصندوق.

إشارات التداول من MetaQuotes

مع خدمة إشارات التداول من MetaQuotes تابع الصفقات التي يقوم بها المتداولين الناجحين وانسخها في منصة MT4 الخاصة بك. إشارات التداول بديل رائع لخدمات الاستثمار تتيح لك التعلّم من متداولين محترفين. تابع متداولين ناجحين من جميع أنحاء العالم لتحقيق أرباح أكبر!

Choose your language

Grand Capital for Android
Download the app
years on the market

Benefits from our Investment Services

Here at Grand Capital, we always try to create outstanding trading conditions for both beginners and experienced traders. That is why we have launched PAMM and LAMM services so that both novices and professionals could benefit from trading with us. Learn more about each one of them and choose the one that fits you better.

About LAMM Accounts

Any trader can become a manager of a LAMM account. It is simple and does not require any additional investments. History of the manager’s LAMM account is displayed in the managers' rating. Individual investors, who usually are beginner traders, can study the rating and then choose the manager whose trades they would like to “copy”. The manager profits from the fee he/she sets for his/her services.

Account Profitability for the last 3 months Age
1 Cash Station:522554 529.42% 68 days
2 rum:527366 476.47% 83 days
3 Goer:520683 438.29% 65 days
4 MbahRus:538410 362.69% 43 days
5 Ironflex:430757 328.94% 365 days
6 RFF:493379 179.29% 202 days
7 fast money:528906 159.8% 71 days
8 Nylssan:458334 120.76% 352 days

About PAMM Accounts

PAMM is another type of a managed account. In this case, managers also form the rating, where investors can see the account’s weekly profit and decide whether to connect to it or not. Unlike LAMM account system, PAMM account requires that both the manager and investors allocate a certain amount of funds. The manager and investors form a pool of funds, which the manager uses to place trades. The profit is then distributed proportionally, according to the amount of funds each participant put in the pool.

MetaQuotes trading signals

With MetaQuotes signals service follow the deals successful traders, make and copy them right in your MT4. Trading signals is a great alternative to investment services that lets you learn from professional traders. Follow successful traders from all over the world for a bigger profit!

Choose your language