جراند كابيتال لنظام أندرويد
تحميل التطبيق
سنوات في السوق

MetaTrader 5

تعتبر منصة MetaTrader 5 بمثابة محطة مثالية للمتداولين المحترفين. MT5 هو الجيل التالي من منصة التداول MT4 الشعبية. حافظ المطورون على كل شيء جعل الإصدار السابق كبيرًا جدًا ، مع إضافة ميزات جديدة لتلبية متطلبات المتداولين العصريين.

MetaTrader 5 هو النظام الأساسي المثالي لك إذا قمت بإنشاء واختبار روبوتات التداول مع الإعدادات المعقدة ، وثبات قيمة تشغيل الجهاز ، في حين أن الواجهة الحديثة ومجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التحليل مهمة بالنسبة لك.

ميزات MetaTrader 5:

وظائف التداول المتقدمة

أنظمة التحوط لمعالجة الطلبات ، عمق السوق ، حسابات منفصلة للأوامر والحرف.

أدوات واسعة للتحليل

21 إطار زمني. التقويم الاقتصادي مباشرة على الرسم البياني.

إنشاء واختبار المستشارين MT5

أدوات قوية مع إعدادات شاملة لإستراتيجيات الاختبار والروبوتات. يسمح إطار اللغة والتنمية الخاص بـ MQL5 بإنشاء روبوتات التداول الخاصة بك.

استضافة افتراضية

استئجار استضافة افتراضية للعمل السلس لتداول الروبوتات والإشارات.

مجتمع MQL5

سوق MetaTrader هو سوق التطبيقات التجارية الرئيسية في MQL. منتدى MT5 - مجتمع حيث يشارك التجار تجربتهم.

منصة MetaTrader 5 المتنقلة لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android

تتوفر محطة التداول MT5 للأجهزة المحمولة لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android. يحتوي على الوظائف الكاملة لإصدار سطح المكتب ويقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأدوات للتحليل: 30 مؤشرًا و 24 عنصرًا تحليليًا. التطبيق يدعم أيضا أنظمة المعاوضة والتحوط.

سوق الميتاتريد

يعد MetaTrader Market منصة فريدة وآمنة حيث يمكن للمرء شراء مستشارين خبراء ومؤشرات MT5 وتطبيقات أخرى. يمكن استخدام المستشارين أو المؤشرات مباشرة بعد الشراء. يمكنك اختبار التطبيق قبل شرائه ، هناك نسخة تجريبية من كل منتج يباع في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من البرامج المجانية.

Choose your language

Grand Capital in your region
Download Center
years on the market

MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader 5 is recognized as the perfect terminal by professional traders. MT5 is the next generation of the popular MT4 trading platform. The developers have preserved everything that made the previous version so great, while adding new features to meet the demands of modern traders.

MetaTrader 5 is the perfect platform for you if you create and test trading robots with complex settings, value stability of the terminal’s operation, while a modern interface and a variety of analysis tools are important for you.

MetaTrader 5 features:

Advanced trading functionality

Netting and hedging systems for orders accounting, Depth of Market, separate accounting of orders and trades.

Extensive tools for analysis

21 timeframes. Economic calendar right on the chart.

Creation and testing of MT5 advisors

Powerful tools with extensive settings for testing strategies and robots. The language and development framework of MQL5 allow to create your own trading robots.

Virtual hosting

Rent a virtual hosting for a smooth work of trading robots and signals.

MQL5 community

MetaTrader Market is the major trading app marketplace based at MQL. MT5 forum — a community where traders share their experience.

MetaTrader 5 mobile terminal for iOS and Android (soon)

MT5 trading terminal for mobile devices is available for iOS and Android. It has the full functionality of the desktop version and offers a large variety of tools for analysis: 30 indicators, 24 analytics objects. The app also supports netting and hedging systems.

MetaTrader Market

MetaTrader Market is a unique and secure platform where one can buy expert advisors, MT5 indicators and other apps. Advisors or indicators can be used immediately after the purchase. You can test an app before buying it, there’s a demo version of every product sold in the Market. Moreover, a large selection of free programs is available.

Choose your language